Events

Festive Trading Hours

15th December 2017 - 1st January 2018




Giving you loads of time to kiss your Christmas list goodbey.


Friday, 15 Dec: 9am - 7pm
Saturday, 16 Dec: 9am - 6pm
Sunday, 17 Dec: 9am - 3pm
Monday, 18 Dec: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 19 Dec: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 20 Dec: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 21 Dec: 9am - 7pm
Friday, 22 Dec: 9am - 7pm
Saturday, 23 Dec: 9am - 6pm
Sunday, 24 Dec: 9am - 6pm
Monday, 25 Dec: Voluntary Trade
Tuesday, 26 Dec: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 27 Dec: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 28 Dec: 9am - 6pm
Friday, 29 Dec: 9am - 7pm
Saturday, 30 Dec: 9am - 6pm
Sunday, 31 Dec: 9am - 3pm
Monday, 01 Jan: Voluntary Trade